Staff - High Technology Park of Ugra

Staff

Artem Stolyarov

Director, Ph.D.

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-17 a.stolyarov@tp86.ru

Yury Semenov

Deputy Director for General Issues, Ph.D.

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-81 y_semenov@tp86.ru

Igor Anfalov

Deputy Director for Prospective Planning and Project Activity

+7 (3467) 38-82-19 i.anfalov@tp86.ru
Project Development Department

Andrey Fedorov

Head of the Department

+7 (3467) 38-82-82 a.fedorov@tp86.ru

Department of support of innovative projects

Lidia Puts

Head of the Department

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-31 l.khambekova@tp86.ru

Igor Loginov

Deputy Head of the Department

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-31 i.loginov@tp86.ru

Yulia Bloshenko

Leading Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-82-31 u.bloshenko@tp86.ru

Regional Center for Engineering and Cluster Development

Aleksandr Prokopiev

Head of the Center, Ph.D., Associate Professor

+7 (3467) 38-82-32 a_prokopiev@tp86.ru

Renata Dolinger

Leading Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-82-32

Vladimir Krivosheev

Leading Analyst, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Honored Geologist of the Russian Federation

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-98 VVK_usu@mail.ru

Ekaterina Cheban

Leading Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-82-32 e.cheban@tp86.ru
Office for Advanced Planning

Maria Drozhzhakina

Head of the Department

+7 (3467) 38-82-84 m.drozhzhakina@tp86.ru

Department of Implementation of Events and Projects

Marina Khorkova

Head of the Department

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-34 m.horkova@tp86.ru

Daria Sunagatulina

Leading Specialist

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-34 d.sunagatulina@tp86.ru

Irina Garbuz

Leading Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-82-84 i.garbuz@tp86.ru

Angelina Ayvaseda

Specialist

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-34 a.ayvaseda@tp86.ru

Corporate Communications Department

Alla Davidyuk

Leading Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-82-37 a.davidyuk@tp86.ru

Kristina Petelina

Leading Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-82-84 k.petelina@tp86.ru
Department for Coordination and Implementation of National Projects

Igor Bobryshev

Head of the Department

+7 (3467) 38-82-93 i.bobryshev@tp86.ru

Regional Competence Center for Labor Productivity

Vera Prokopyeva

Head of the Center, Ph.D., Associate Professor

+7 (3467) 38-82-35 v.prokopyeva@tp86.ru

Elena Ermolaeva

Process Methodologist

+7 (3467) 38-82-35 e_ermolaeva@tp86.ru

Dmitry Shipulin

Chief Business Analyst

+7 (3467) 38-82-35 d.shipulin@tp86.ru

Sergey Guriev

Chief Business Analyst

+7 (3467) 38-82-35 s.guriev@tp86.ru

Stanislav Cheban

Chief Business Analyst

+7 (3467) 38-82-35 s.cheban@tp86.ru
Automation and Control Center

Aleksandr Semenov

Head of the Center

+7 (3467) 38-81-58 a.semenov@tp86.ru

Irina Kotova

Leading Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-82-17 tp@tp86.ru

Aleksandr Chemakin

Leading Specialist

+ 7 (3467) 38-81-58 a.chemakin@tp86.ru

Maksim Vylkov

Leading Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-82-93 m.vylkov@tp86.ru

Oleg Balychev

Leading Specialist

+ 7 (3467) 38-81-57 o.balychev@tp86.ru

Dmitry Kashaed

Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-81-58 d.kashaed@tp86.ru

Ekaterina Kibanova

Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-81-58 e.kibanova@tp86.ru
Department of Legal and Human Resources

Yury Nikiforov

Head of the Department

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-85 y.nikiforov@tp86.ru

Svetlana Moskaleva

Deputy Head of the Department

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-95 s_moskaleva@tp86.ru

Anastasia Zmanovskaya

Procurement Specialist

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-85 a.zmanovskaya@tp86.ru
Financial and economic department

Olesya Maksimova

Chief Accountant

+7 (3467) 38-81-53 O_Maksimova@tp86.ru

Mochalova Elena Sergeevna

Deputy Chief Accountant

+7 (3467) 38-81-53 e.mochalova@tp86.ru

Yulia Mukminova

Lead Accountant

+7 (3467) 38-81-53 y_mukminova@tp86.ru
Department of organizational and economic support

Vladimir Kashaed

Head of the Department

+ 7 (3467) 38-81-54 v_kashaed@tp86.ru

Vladimir Kayukov

Deputy Head of the Department

+ 7 (3467) 38-81-54 v_kayukov@tp86.ru

Andrey Skryabin

Leading Specialist

+ 7 (3467) 38-81-54 s_skryabin@tp86.ru

Nikolay Starichenko

Occupational Safety Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-81-54
Separate structural unit in Nefteyugansk

Bulat Badretdinov

Leading Specialist

+7 982 593 41 77 bulat-86@yandex.ru