Staff - High Technology Park of Ugra

Staff

Denis Skryganov

Director

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-17 d.skryganov@tp86.ru

Igor Anfalov

Deputy Director for Prospective Planning and Project Activity

+7 (3467) 38-82-19 i.anfalov@tp86.ru
Project Development Department

Andrey Fedorov

Head of the Department

+7 (3467) 38-82-82 a.fedorov@tp86.ru

Innovative Projects Support Department

Igor Loginov

Head of the Department

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-31 i.loginov@tp86.ru

Yulia Bloshenko

Deputy Head of the Department

+7 (3467) 38-82-31 u.bloshenko@tp86.ru

Ekaterina Cheban

Leading Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-82-31 e.cheban@tp86.ru

Regional Center for Engineering and Cluster Development

Aleksandr Prokopiev

Head of the Center, Ph.D., Associate Professor

+7 (3467) 38-82-32 a_prokopiev@tp86.ru

Vladimir Krivosheev

Leading Analyst, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Honored Geologist of the Russian Federation

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-82 VVK_usu@mail.ru

Lilia Pankova

Leading Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-82-32 l.pankova@tp86.ru

Renata Dolinger

Leading Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-82-32 r.dolinger@tp86.ru
Department for Advanced Planning

Department of Event and Project Implementation

Marina Khorkova

Head of the Department

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-34 m.horkova@tp86.ru

Irina Garbuz

Leading Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-82-84 i.garbuz@tp86.ru

Angelina Ayvaseda

Specialist

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-34 a.ayvaseda@tp86.ru

Corporate Communications Department

Alla Davidyuk

Leading Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-82-37 a.davidyuk@tp86.ru

Kristina Petelina

Leading Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-82-84
Department for Coordination and Implementation of National Projects

Stanislav Cheban

Chief Business Analyst

+7 (3467) 38-82-35 s.cheban@tp86.ru

Regional Competence Center for Labor Productivity

Dmitry Shipulin

Chief Business Analyst

+7 (3467) 38-82-35 d.shipulin@tp86.ru

Pavel Novikov

Chief Business Analyst

+7 (3467) 38-82-35 p.novikov@tp86.ru

Maksim Vylkov

Leading Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-82-35 m.vylkov@tp86.ru

Elena Ermolaeva

Process Methodologist

+7 (3467) 38-82-35 e_ermolaeva@tp86.ru
Automation and Control Center
Department of Legal and Personnel Work

Yury Nikiforov

Head of the Department

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-85 y.nikiforov@tp86.ru

Svetlana Moskaleva

Deputy Head of the Department

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-95 s_moskaleva@tp86.ru

Ludmila Chemakina

Leading Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-81-53 l.chemakina@tp86.ru
Finance and Economy Department

Olesya Maksimova

Chief Accountant

+7 (3467) 38-81-53 O_Maksimova@tp86.ru

Elena Mochalova

Deputy Chief Accountant

+7 (3467) 38-81-53 e.mochalova@tp86.ru

Yulia Mukminova

Lead Accountant

+7 (3467) 38-81-53 y_mukminova@tp86.ru

Valeriy Senin

Procurement Specialist

+ 7 (3467) 38-82-85 v.senin@tp86.ru
Maintenance Department

Vladimir Kashaed

Head of the Department

+ 7 (3467) 38-81-54 v_kashaed@tp86.ru

Andrey Skryabin

Leading Specialist

+ 7 (3467) 38-81-54 a_skryabin@tp86.ru

Nikolay Starichenko

Occupational Safety Specialist

+7 (3467) 38-81-54
Separate Structural Division in Nefteyugansk

Bulat Badretdinov

Leading Specialist

+7 982 593 41 77 bulat-86@yandex.ru